Last week is almost there..... - Reisverslag uit Pompton Lakes, Verenigde Staten van Pieternel Cremers - WaarBenJij.nu Last week is almost there..... - Reisverslag uit Pompton Lakes, Verenigde Staten van Pieternel Cremers - WaarBenJij.nu

Last week is almost there.....

Door: Pieternel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Pieternel

18 Augustus 2006 | Verenigde Staten, Pompton Lakes

Hey everybody!!!!!!

Finally a quick update again, cause it's time for sleeps for me!!

Last week was great, I had Brendan, a cute blonde boy in a wheelchair, absolutely adorable! I had requested him, because he was so cute and funny and naughty last year and he was exactly the same this year!! I spent a lot of time together with Gemma, one of my English friends, and her camper, Thomas, a down syndrom boy. It was loads of fun!!

Last weekend we (Emily, Michelle, Lusanne, Gemma and I) went to NYC, we got tickets to go and see the Broadway musical Beauty and the Beast, was amazing!!! We're gonna try to get tickets for the Lion King for when camp has finished. Hope it works out!!!

This week I have no camper. I am double director. I am Nature and Music director. And I love it!!! Doing mostly nature activities, but I also have to lead chorus, which gave me the most embarassing moment of the summer. I decided to put You're beautiful from James Blunt in and when I made the sheets for everyone I was very tired, so I didn't check them. And you can guess what I did, I used the rude version with f*cking high in it..... So everyone went very quiet and started laughing and everyone is using it against me now of course!!!

Next Sunday my two Down Syndrom boys are coming, so it's gonna be an amazing last week!!! And then a few days of travelling with the girls, so its all good!!!

See you all in 2 weeks and it's not too late to send mail!!! So far Jude and Nienke are the only ones who sent me something, so I love you two!!! And everyone else can suck it up as they say here at camp!!!
Lots of Love pep

  • 19 Augustus 2006 - 18:42

    Amy:

    hey pep!
    jude just showed me this i wish id know about it sooner sounds like ur havin an amazing time....sorry i havent sent u anything, im a rubbish friend!
    speak2 u soon
    love amyxxxxxxx

  • 19 Augustus 2006 - 19:47

    Jude:

    lion king its amazin ya need 2 go and see it! its amazin!!!!!!!! hope ya last wk ok and not 2 hard 4 ya last wk is always awful all the gd byes! ;o( hope thinks ok tell todd thinkin bout him miss ya honey XXX

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Pieternel

Tsja...moet ik nog vertellen dat ik graag op reis ben!?

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 92
Totaal aantal bezoekers 78201

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2015 - 29 Juli 2015

Mable syrup pancakes and Grizzly's in the wild!

20 September 2010 - 11 Mei 2011

Back again!

01 Januari 2008 - 21 Augustus 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: