Póg mo thóin! - Reisverslag uit Breda, Nederland van Pieternel Cremers - WaarBenJij.nu Póg mo thóin! - Reisverslag uit Breda, Nederland van Pieternel Cremers - WaarBenJij.nu

Póg mo thóin!

Door: Pieternel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Pieternel

05 Augustus 2007 | Nederland, Breda

Hey everyone!!!

Loads of people ask me whether I have stopped travelling, well I can tell you; NOOOO I certainly didn't!!! I actually had two great trips the past 6 months. Went to Bali with uni in March/April and just got back from a 2 week holiday in Ireland. Together with my friend Laura I travelled from Dublin to Cork to Killarney to Doolin to Galway to Dublin.It was lovely and Ireland is such a beautiful country!!! Will put on some pics soon!!! Just booked my next trip, which will be a weekend to Cardiff with Michelle to visit Emily, my friends from ECM. To see Australia beat Wales in the Rugby World Cup!!!! HAHA!!! Rightyo!! Hope this gives you a quick update on my travel life!!!
Besos, Pieternel/Pep

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Pieternel

Tsja...moet ik nog vertellen dat ik graag op reis ben!?

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 135
Totaal aantal bezoekers 78139

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2015 - 29 Juli 2015

Mable syrup pancakes and Grizzly's in the wild!

20 September 2010 - 11 Mei 2011

Back again!

01 Januari 2008 - 21 Augustus 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: