It's all over again.... - Reisverslag uit Breda, Nederland van Pieternel Cremers - WaarBenJij.nu It's all over again.... - Reisverslag uit Breda, Nederland van Pieternel Cremers - WaarBenJij.nu

It's all over again....

Door: Pieternel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Pieternel

05 September 2006 | Nederland, Breda

Hey everyone!!!

Time for the last update of this summer....AHHHHHH!!!!! Meanwhile I am back home in Breda already and tomorrow uni starts again...Have to admit that I am looking forward to it though!!!

The last week at camp was absolutely amazing!! It was so good seeing my two boys again!!! They were also very happy to see me (easy for me to say of course...haha!!). We had a crazy and funny week!! And the goodbye on Saturday was horrible, lots and lots of tears.... Hopefully I'll see them again next year!

That Saturday we had our farewell party which was loads of fun!!! We had little skits for the programme staff and they also made one for me. It was a rap and very funny!!! It was a good night!!!

The next day was the 'saying goodbye to everyone day'. Which s*cked of course!!!! But I left with Jess, Arundel, Gemma, Emily and Michelle for Boston! That was loads of fun!!! Went to Salem, the witch craft town onf the USA, which was interesting. The Tuesday we went to the Aquarium in Boston and we walked around Boston. Wednesday we went whale watching, which was really cool!!! Later that day we drove back to New Jersey. Went to a very empty camp to pick up our stuff and then to Jess and Arundel's house.

Thursday we went into New York. Last minute souvenir shopping, running into a friend of my brother in the middle of Time Square...very weird!!! And in the evening we went to Tarzan, the broadway musical. The Lion King was sold out and we went to Tarzan instead. WAS ABSOLUTELYYYY AMAZINNGGG!!!

The next day we just chilled and in the evening we had a small camp reunion and we looked at pictures, was great!! But again saying goodbye was awful.

The next day I went to visit one of my favourite campers, John. His mum didn't tell him I was coming, so it was a surprise for his birthday, which was soooo cool!!! Only stayed for 2 hours, cause I had to catch my plane later that day.

And that plane dropped me off safely in Amsterdam the next morning. And now I am back in Breda, starting uni again. Sorry that I didn't do a lot of updates this summer, just been really busy and everything starts to get normal for me now, haha!!! Hope you enjoyed it anyway and thanks for all your reactions!!! Hope to speak to you all soon, or see you soon!!!
Love Pep

  • 05 September 2006 - 19:45

    Jude:

    i'll prob smell ya first thou eh! ha ha XX

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Pieternel

Tsja...moet ik nog vertellen dat ik graag op reis ben!?

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 147
Totaal aantal bezoekers 78127

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2015 - 29 Juli 2015

Mable syrup pancakes and Grizzly's in the wild!

20 September 2010 - 11 Mei 2011

Back again!

01 Januari 2008 - 21 Augustus 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: